Board of Trustees

Board of Trustee members are elected yearly by the full congregation. Board meetings are held in the library at 825 Middlefield Drive on the second Sunday from 1:30 pm – 3:30pm. These are open meetings and we welcome members who wish to observe. If you wish time on the agenda to speak please contact the board president. See link on the left to read minutes from past Board meetings.


Current Board members:
  • David Perry, President   707-981-7358
  • Ed Hootstein, Secretary   434-409-5151
  • Sharon Davie 434-960-8522
  • Marlene Abel   707-763-0443
  • Mary Bevins   209-761-2972
  • Dean Watson   415-613-0835