A congregation is about its people and their connections. Follow the links on the left for more about how to connect at UUP. Below is a list of individuals, committees, teams and other groups in the congregation to contact. Board of Trustees: James Coyne, chair; Carol West, Marlene Abel, Sharon Davie, Ed Hootstein, David Perry Treasurer: Linda Conley Assistant Treasurer: Richard Duffin ASERT: Advocating for Social & Environmental Activity: George Beeler Caring Circle: Anne Greenblatt & Hope Stewart Committee on Shared Ministry: Dean Watson Fun and Fellowship: Mark Niemann Membership: Diana Spaulding North Bay Organizing Project Leadership Representatives: Karen Elliot and Ruth Lorain Religious Education Committee: Leslie Harrison Nominating Committee: Phil Boyle Stewardship: Sharon Davie Sunday Social Time: open Worship Committee: Ellen Beeler